Galerie Tornabuoni Art

Passage de Retz
9 rue Charlot
75003 Paris

OPENING HOURS

From Tuesday to Friday 10.30 a.m.-6.30 p.m.
Saturday 11.00 a.m.-7.00 p.m.
Monday by appointment

tél. +33 (0) 1 53 53 51 51
info@tornabuoniart.fr

Founder
Roberto Casamonti
casamonti@tornabuoniart.fr
Director
Francesca Piccolboni
fpiccolboni@tornabuoniart.fr
Executive Assistant
Salomé Perrineau
sperrineau@tornabuoniart.fr
Finance & Administration
Olivia Verelst
overelst@tornabuoniart.fr
Logistic
Tiffany Nortier
tnortier@tornabuoniart.fr
Executive Assistant
Michelangelo Patrizi
info@tornabuoniart.fr
Press
Sarah Greenberg
sgreenberg@evergreen-arts.com
fleche-avenir fleche-passe


The gallery will be closed from 28 July to 27 August 2018.